Team

Christof Classen

Christof Classen, founder of HEADLIGHT Marketing & Kommunikation did his degree in business administration at the University of Applied Sciences in Mainz and, at the same time, graduated as a state-certified communications specialist at the AMK in Frankfurt. After that, he worked, among other things, as a marketing manager at some well-known companies. With more than 20 years of experience in marketing with market leaders from the toy industry, publishing and wholesale of mobile devices, Mr. Classen brings with him extensive know-how in the field of branding, branding, licensing and design.


e-mail contact:

c.classen@headlight-marketing.de

Roberto Festoso

Nobody can fool him in the area of social media and search engine marketing. Roberto Festoso is our man when it comes to conversions, retargeting and Facebook pixels. He takes care of the planning and implementation of online marketing measures (optimization of advertising campaigns in the field of SEO, SEA, SEM, Facebook & Instagram), the establishment of sales funnels & email campaigns, as well as the development and implementation of online marketing strategies. As a freelancer, he actively supports the business of HEADLIGHT-Marketing.


e-mail contact:

r.festoso@headlight-marketing.de

Marion Bischoff

Marion Bischoff has been working as an author, speaker and editor for several years. She has published several novels and writes advertising texts for well-known tour operators and sports service providers, among others. She also works for various educational specialist publishers and works as a freelance editor for Klett Kita GmbH.
As a cooperation partner she is supporting HEADLIGHT-Marketing with the development of websites, copy text, company names and slogans.


e-mail contact:

m.bischoff@headlight-marketing.de

en_USEnglish

Unser Team

Christof Classen

Christof Classen, Gründer von HEADLIGHT Marketing & Kommunikation, hat seinen Diplom Betriebswirt an der FH Mainz gemacht und parallel dazu als staatl. gepr. Kommunikationswirt an der AMK in Frankfurt abgeschlossen. Danach war er unter anderem als Marketingleiter bei einigen bekannten Unternehmen tätig. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Marketing bei Marktführern aus der Spielwarenbranche, Verlagswesen und dem Großhandel mit Mobilfunkgeräten bringt Herr Classen ein umfassendes Know How im Bereich Markenführung, Branding, Licensing und Design mit.


E-Mail Kontakt:

c.classen@headlight-marketing.de

Roberto Festoso

Im Bereich Social Media und Suchmaschinen-Marketing macht ihm keiner etwas vor. Roberto Festoso ist unser Mann, wenn es um Conversions, Retargeting und Facebook-Pixel geht. Er kümmert sich maßgeblich um die Planung und Umsetzung von Online Marketing Maßnahmen (Optimierung von Werbekampagnen im Bereich SEO, SEA, SEM, Facebook & Instagram), die Errichtung von Verkaufsfunnels & E-Mail Kampagnen, sowie die Entwicklung und Implementierung von Online Marketingstrategien. Als freier Mitarbeiter unterstützt er tatkräftig die Geschäfte von HEADLIGHT-Marketing.


E-Mail Kontakt:

r.festoso@headlight-marketing.de

Marion Bischoff

Marion Bischoff arbeitet seit mehreren Jahren als Autorin, Referentin und Lektorin. Sie hat mehrere Romane veröffentlicht und schreibt Werbetexte unter anderem für namhafte Reiseveranstalter und Sportdienstleister. Außerdem ist sie für verschiedene pädagogische Fachverlage tätig und arbeitet als freie Redakteurin für die Klett Kita GmbH.
Als Kooperationspartner unterstützt sie HEADLIGHT-Marketing bei der Entwicklung von Werbetexten, Firmennamen und Slogans.


E-Mail Kontakt:

m.bischoff@headlight-marketing.de

de_DEGerman